The Collected Works of Paddy Chayefsky - The Stage Plays

by Paddy Chayefsky

A collection of five stage plays from this brilliant writer: Middle of the Night, The Tenth Man, Gideon, The Passion of Josef D., and The Latent Heterosexual. Includes an introduction by Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.

Publisher: Applause Theatre & Cinema Books

Format: Softcover

Page Count: 438

Dimensions: 8.2 X 5.5 inches

ISBN: 9781557831927

Related Items