Herb Gardner: The Collected Plays

by Herb Gardner

Here, gathered for the first time, is the highly lauded work of one of America's most beloved playwrights. Introductory essays to each work by some of theatre's most distinguished artists give historical and critical perspective to Gardner's achievement. Includes: A THOUSAND CLOWNS • THE GOODBYE PEOPLE • THIEVES • I'M NOT RAPPAPORT • CONVERSATIONS WITH MY FATHER • WHO IS HARRY KELLERMAN AND WHY IS HE SAYING THOSE TERRIBLE THINGS ABOUT ME?.

Publisher: Applause Theatre & Cinema Books

Series: Applause Books

Format: Softcover

Page Count: 490

Dimensions: 9 X 6 inches

ISBN: 9781557834669

Related Items